COMMUNICATE

YOUR WAY

Infinica is your expert for digital communication solutions

With our innovative software products, we help you to digitize and automate your document creation so that your customer communication management is individually and efficiently tailored to you. In doing so, we take into account your customer-specific and business requirements and develop interactive output and communication solutions with the most modern CCM platform.

Our software product solutions become the heart of your IT architecture, with which you can distribute documents in various formats, such as PDF, PostScript, responsive HTML5 through any output channels, such as e-mail, printers, SMS and social media. 

Innovative CCM Plattform

Verwenden Sie Infinica als zentrale innovative Plattform für all Ihre CCM Anwendungsfälle:

  • Moderne HTML5 web-Oberflächen für interaktiven Verträge, Dokumente, Angebote und Formulare
  • Moderner Prozessdesigner für Ihre Kommunikationsprozesse
  • Batch, on-Demand und interaktiv Dokumente
  • Mandantenfähiges Repository

Solutions

INTELLIGENT DOCUMENT COMPOSITION

With the Infinica Process Designer, you can draw up your individual processes for document composition and create personalized quotations, forms, contracts, documents, emails and other content you require for customer communication.

For this you can use data available from existing systems and communicate via your customers' preferred channel – by letter, email, through Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp, SMS ...

FIND OUT MORE

INTELLIGENT DOCUMENT COMPOSITION

With the Infinica Process Designer, you can draw up your individual processes for document composition and create personalized quotations, forms, contracts, documents, emails and other content you require for customer communication.

FIND OUT MORE

INTERACTIVE DOCUMENTS

Make it easier for your customers to do business with you: using interactive and process-controlled quotations, contracts, documents and forms. Infinica also provides support for a wide variety of digital signature subtypes out-of-the-box.

Enable employees who are in contact with customers – whether they are working in sales, a call centre or as consultants – to create legally secure customer communications, which are in line with the corporate identity and marketing requirements, on and for any type of device.

FIND OUT MORE

INTERACTIVE DOCUMENTS

Make it easier for your customers to do business with you: using interactive and process-controlled quotations, contracts, documents and forms. Infinica also provides support for a wide variety of digital signature subtypes out-of-the-box.

FIND OUT MORE

INNOVATIVE CCM PLATFORM

Use Infinica as the central platform for all your CCM application cases and benefit from:

  • Modern HTML5 web interfaces for interactive contracts, documents, quotations and forms
  • The innovative process designer for your communication processes
  • Batch, on-demand and interactive documents
  • Client-capable repository

FIND OUT MORE

INNOVATIVE CCM PLATFORM

  • Modern HTML5 web interfaces for interactive contracts, documents, quotations and forms
  • The innovative process designer for your communication processes
  • Batch, on-demand and interactive documents
  • Client-capable repository

FIND OUT MORE

Infinica-Blog

Customer Experience

Through the eyes of a customer.

If you ask someone to define the term “customer,” they’ll probably say it’s a person (or company) buying something from a business or company. Consequently, the customer experience must be all a customer experiences as long as that relationship lasts.

But is it really that simple? 🤔

to the article…

Success Stories

Auszug unserer Kunden

COMMUNICATE

YOUR WAY

Infinica ist Ihr Experte für digitale Kommunikationslösungen

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Dokumentenerstellung zu digitalisieren und automatisieren. Dabei erlaubt es unsere Lösung, das Customer Communication Management auf die individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Kunden zuzuschneiden. Dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Output- und Kommunikationsabläufe Ihres Unternehmens nachhaltig zu vereinfachen, beschleunigen oder sogar zu automatisieren. So erzielen Sie nicht nur enorme Effizienzsteigerungen, sondern verbessern dauerhaft auch Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit.

Unsere CCM-Plattform wird so zur Kommunikationszentrale, mit der Sie Informationen und Dokumente unkompliziert in verschiedensten Formaten, wie z.B. PDF, PostScript oder responsive HTML5 über eine Vielzahl von Ausgabekanälen verteilen können – von Print über E-Mail, SMS bin hin zu sozialen Medien.

Innovative CCM Plattform

Verwenden Sie Infinica als zentrale innovative Plattform für all Ihre CCM Anwendungsfälle:

  • Moderne HTML5 web-Oberflächen für interaktiven Verträge, Dokumente, Angebote und Formulare
  • Moderner Prozessdesigner für Ihre Kommunikationsprozesse
  • Batch, on-Demand und interaktiv Dokumente
  • Mandantenfähiges Repository

Lösungen

INTELLIGENTE DOKUMENTERSTELLUNG

Erstellen Sie mit dem Infinica Process Designer Ihre individuellen Prozesse zur Dokumenterstellung und erzeugen personalisierte Angebote, Formulare, Verträge, Dokumente, E-Mails und andere Inhalte für Ihre Kundenkommunikation.

Nutzen Sie dazu vorhandene Daten aus bestehenden Systemen und kommunizieren Sie über die von Ihren Kunden bevorzugten Kanäle – Brief, E-Mail, Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp, SMS, ...

MEHR ERFAHREN

INTELLIGENTE DOKUMENTERSTELLUNG

Erstellen Sie mit dem Infinica Process Designer Ihre individuellen Prozesse zur Dokumenterstellung und erzeugen personalisierte Angebote, Formulare, Verträge, Dokumente, E-Mails und andere Inhalte für Ihre Kundenkommunikation.

MEHR ERFAHREN

INTERAKTIVE DOKUMENTE

Erleichtern Sie es Ihren Kunden mit Ihnen ins Geschäft zu kommen: durch interaktive und prozessgesteuerte Angebote, Verträge, Dokumente und Formulare. Infinica unterstützt zusätzlich verschiedenste Varianten der digitalen Signatur out-of-the-box.

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern mit Kundenkontakt – egal ob Vertrieb, Call Center oder Beratern – rechtlich gesicherte, der Corporate Identiy und Marketingvorgaben entsprechende Kundenkommunikation auf und für beliebige Devices zu erstellen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

INTERAKTIVE DOKUMENTE

Erleichtern Sie es Ihren Kunden mit Ihnen ins Geschäft zu kommen: durch interaktive und prozessgesteuerte Angebote, Verträge, Dokumente und Formulare. Infinica unterstützt zusätzlich verschiedenste Varianten der digitalen Signatur out-of-the-box.

MEHR ERFAHREN

INNOVATIVE CCM PLATTFORM

Nutzen Sie Infinica als zentrale Plattform für all Ihre CCM-Anwendungsfälle und profitieren Sie von:

  • Modernen HTML5 web-Oberflächen für interaktive Verträge, Dokumente, Angebote und Formulare
  • Dem innovativen Prozessdesigner für Ihre Kommunikationsprozesse
  • Batch, on-Demand und interaktiven Dokumenten
  • Mandantenfähigem Repository

MEHR ERFAHREN

INNOVATIVE CCM PLATTFORM

  • Modernen HTML5 web-Oberflächen für interaktive Verträge, Dokumente, Angebote und Formulare
  • Dem innovativen Prozessdesigner für Ihre Kommunikationsprozesse
  • Batch, on-Demand und interaktiven Dokumenten
  • Mandantenfähigem Repository

MEHR ERFAHREN

Infinica-Blog

Frei von künstlichen Restriktionen

Wie offene Standards und Plattformunabhängigkeit Ihre Entscheidungsfreiheit maximieren

Die ISO, die Internationale Organisation für Standardisierung, schlägt auf ihrer Website vor, dass wir uns Standards vorstellen sollten „als eine Formel, die den besten Weg beschreibt, wie man etwas tut“. Das mag ein wenig vage klingen, aber es folgt eine ausführlichere Definition…

Lesen Sie hier den ganzen Blog-Beitrag